*

14 People wrote to us:
  1. I just got installed plantation shutters from the Blind Shack. I highly recommend them to everyone. The owner Chris is fantastic the work George and John the installers do is unbelievable. They do a nice clean job and even patch whatever holes there are. I recommend them very highly and if rated 1 to 10 I would give them a 100. Really nice guys. They cleaned up what ever mess there was and plastered up ant holes. I would recommend blind shack


    August 20, 2019
  2. John and George Did an outstanding job at a clients home in PGA National. They Worked tirelessly to make some adjustments on our Plantation shutter order after sizes had changed when new impact windows were installed.


    August 5, 2019
  3. The Blind Shack team did a beautiful job on our window blinds for our new home! They were fast, efficient, and very professional. We are very satisfied customers and will be recommending them to everyone, it was worth every penny to have them custom made and installed with precise accuracy. It gave us piece of mind knowing that the blinds would be done right with no worries. Chris and his team are the best, thank you!


    April 1, 2019
  4. They did a great job and were very responsive when they wanted my business to do window treatments for the entire home.


    December 19, 2018
  5. This is a top notch company with great customer service. My new shutters are just beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. The installation went smoothly. I highly recommend Chris Dugan and the Blind Shack.


    October 17, 2016
  6. Chris customized my shutters to my exact wants and specifications for the look I wanted, even when other companies said it couldn’t be done. Then followed up until everything was perfect!


    May 1, 2016
  7. blindshack came to our home and made all our windows look beautiful with there great design and instalation of our plantation shutters.
    thank you to chris and his team


    March 28, 2016
  8. Blind Shack did a great job for me! They went out of their way to meet my needs and get the job done in just two weeks. Highly recommend!


    December 8, 2015
  9. Love love love my blinds!!! Great price and product. Delivered just as expected. Chris went the extra mile to make sure I was fully satisfied!!


    November 12, 2015
  10. I used blindshack to install my new blinds in my new home and it was a FANTASTIC experience. They did a great job all around from start to finish. I would definitley recommend them and will be using them in the future again!


    November 1, 2015
  11. Chris and his team were amazing. They assisted me in finding the perfect shutter for my home, measured, ordered and installed it. The service and price are top notch. I highly recommend them!


    October 29, 2015
  12. Outstanding! Chris Dugan gave us great service and BEAUTIFUL blinds! Highly recommend.


    October 4, 2015
  13. I would recommend this company to anyone as they provided excellent, prompt, quality customer service. I recently ordered plantation shutters and they were a pleasure to work with. The quality of the product is first class and also the care to please the customers and make sure they are happy with the service is amazing. I changed the order a few times and it was never a problem. I was treated with respect and the best customer service I could imagine. Thank You Blind Shack you are a class act!!


    September 11, 2015
  14. I was buying a new house in Florida but was in New Jersey. I contacted Chris, he went and measured for me and we discussed his suggestions. The day after closing, my wood blinds were installed perfectly. They are great quality and the fit could not be better. It was a pleasure to work with professionals. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks, Chris!


    August 29, 2015

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?

  • "They did a great job all around"

    Nicholas Natale ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    I used blindshack to install my new blinds in my new home and it was a FANTASTIC experience. They did a great job all around from start to finish. I would definitley recommend them and will be using them in the future again!

  • "They went out of their way to meet my needs"

    Carl Cosimano ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    Blind Shack did a great job for me! They went out of their way to meet my needs and get the job done in just two weeks. Highly recommend!

  • “Great price and product”

    Gretel Cortez ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    Love love love my blinds!!! Great price and product. Delivered just as expected. Chris went the extra mile to make sure I was fully satisfied!!

  • "I highly recommend Blindshack"

    Russell Desena ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    Chris and his team did a great job installing our shutters. They were professional and on time and my house is in Tampa. I highly recommend Blindshack and will use them in the future.

  • "Quick installation and turn around"

    Tim McBride ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    Great experience! Quick installation and turn around. I left a more detailed review on Yelp, but I highly recommend this company.

  • “Blind Shack is a very professional company”

    Renee Hensel ( Official Review Posted to Google )

    Blind Shack is a very professional company. On time for estimate and installation, product knowledgeable and great customer service. We had blinds installed through our entire home and are so pleased with the quality and beautiful appearance. Thank You so much.